Real life

AMALIEGADE 40

Gallery Space


Amaliegade 40, Copenhagen 1256


The gallery is closed until the next show. Please visit us at Bredgade 28.







BREDGADE 28

Showroom & Office


Bredgade 28, Copenhagen 1260


Opening hours:

Tuesday - Friday | 12:00 - 17:00

and by appointment



Phone: +45 53 53 69 29 



Claus Andersen

claus@andersen-s.dk


Director

Mamie Beth Cary

mamie@andersen-s.dk


Sales and Communication

Matteo Cantarella

matteo@andersen-s.dk


Production

Caroline Hjordt

carolineh@andersen-s.dk


Installation and Storage

Thomas E Jørgensen

thomas@andersen-s.dk


Finance

Jens Fischer


General inquiries

gallery@andersen-s.dk


Check us out on Arts
y!