Contact

ANDERSEN¨S AMALIEGADE 

Main gallery space


Amaliegade 40
Copenhagen 1256

Gallery opening hours :
Closed from December 8 - December 15 due to installation 

And by appointment

Phone: +45 53 53 69 29

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Claus Andersen
Owner
c@andersen-s.dk

Director:
Mamie Beth Cary
mamie@andersen-s.dk

Head of Exhibitions
Irene Campolmi
irene@andersen-s.dk

Head of Production
Caroline Hjordt
caroline@andersen-s.dk

Finance
Jens Fischer
jens@andersen-s.dk

Installation and storage
Thomas E Jørgensen
thomas@andersen-s.dk

Sale inquiries
sales@andersen-s.dk

Press inquieiws
press@andersen-s.dk

General inquiries
info@andersen-s.dk


ANDERSEN¨S BREDGADE 

Project space and Office


Bredgade 28
Copenhagen 1260

Gallery opening hours :
Tue-Fri 12-17
Sat. 11-15

Office hours :
Mon-Fri 9.30 -17.00

Phone: +45 53 53 69 29