Contact

ANDERSEN°S AMALIEGADE

Main Gallery Space 


Amaliegade 40

Copenhagen 1256


Gallery opening hours:


Wednesday - Friday | 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday | 11:00 - 15:00

and by appointment


Phone: +45 53 53 69 29

ANDERSEN°S BREDGADE

Project Space & Office 


Bredgade 28

Copenhagen 1260


Gallery opening hours:


Tuesday - Friday | 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday | 11:00 - 15:00

and by appointment


Phone: +45 53 53 69 29

CONTACT


Claus Andersen

Owner

c@andersen-s.dk


Director

Mamie Beth Cary

mamie@andersen-s.dk


Head of Exhibitions

Irene Campolmi

irene@andersen-s.dk


Head of Production

Caroline Hjordt

caroline@andersen-s.dk


Finance

Jens Fischer

jens@andersen-s.dk


Installation and Storage

Thomas E Jørgensen

thomas@andersen-s.dk


Press inquiries

press@andersen-s.dk


General inquiries

info@andersen-s.dk