Office

ANDERSEN'S AMALIEGADE

Main Gallery Space 


Amaliegade 40

Copenhagen 1256


Opening hours:

Wednesday - Friday | 12:00 - 17:00*

Saturday | 11:00 - 15:00

and by appointment








ANDERSEN'S BREDGADE

Project Space & Office 


Bredgade 28

Copenhagen 1260


Opening hours:

Tuesday - Friday | 12:00 - 17:00

and by appointment

Phone: +45 53 53 69 29 





CONTACT


Claus Andersen

claus@andersen-s.dk


Director

Mamie Beth Cary

mamie@andersen-s.dk


Sales and Communication

Matteo Cantarella

matteo@andersen-s.dk


Production

Caroline Hjordt

carolineh@andersen-s.dk


Finance

Jens Fischer

jens@andersen-s.dk


Installation and Storage

Thomas E Jørgensen

thomas@andersen-s.dk


Press inquiries

press@andersen-s.dk


General inquiries

gallery@andersen-s.dk


Check out Artsy