Contact

AMALIEGADE 38

I samarbejde med HAY


Gallery Space

Amaliegade 38

Copenhagen 1256


Tuesday - Friday  | 11:00 - 17:00


T: +45 53 53 69 29


INTERNSHIP


We are looking for an organized and driven intern to join our team.


Primary responsibilities include:

  • Database management
  • Assisting in updating contents on our website
  • General errands and office responsibilities
  • Supervising the gallery spaces, ensuring they are presented to the highest standards at all times
  • Assisting with the development, installation and delivery of exhibitions and events
  • Archiving and preparing press information
  • Assisting with the running of the gallery bookshop

Requirements:


  • Fluent in English
  • Curious, friendly and detail-oriented
  • Computer literate 
  • Interest in contemporary art

The internship runs for a minimum of 3 to 6 months, with a flexible schedule. To apply, please send a cover letter and resume to: gallery@andersen-s.dk








Claus Andersen

claus@andersen-s.dk


Director

Mamie Beth Cary

mamie@andersen-s.dk


Sales Director

Matteo Cantarella

matteo@andersen-s.dk


Head of Production

Caroline Hjordt

carolineh@andersen-s.dk


Installation and Storage

Thomas E Jørgensen

thomas@andersen-s.dk


Finance

Jens Fischer


General inquiries

gallery@andersen-s.dk


Check us out on Arts
y!